Back in 2008, the venerable Ghostly label teamed up with the purveyors of twisted television at Adult Swim to issue a free compilation by the name of Ghostly Swim. Now, plans have been revealed for a second collection to be issued by the parties, with Ghostly Swim 2 set to arrive later this month. The 13-track effort will feature exclusive productions from a handful of Ghostly artists in Shigeto, Dauwd, Lord Raja, and Patricia (the last two of which debuted on Ghostly this year), while a number of other artists close to the Ghostly orbit have also been asked to contribute, including LA saxophonist/producer Anenon, Canadian beatmaker Nautiluss, and Montreal composer CFCF.

Set to arrive as a free download on December 23, the full tracklist for the forthcoming Ghostly Swim 2 compilation can be peeped below, where a stream of Babe Rainbow’s contribution to the affair, “Don’t Tell Me I’m Wrong,” can also be found.

1. Pascäal – Holo
2. Shigeto – Tide Pools
3. Anenon – Grapevine
4. Heathered Pearls – Supra
5. Babe Rainbow – Don’t Tell Me I’m Wrong
6. Dauwd – Kolido
7. Patricia – Spotting
8. Lord RAJA – Spilt Out In Cursive
9. CFCF – Oil
10. Feral – Mirror
11. Mary Lattimore & Jeff Zeigler – I Only Have Eyes for You
12. AceMo – Futurism
13. Nautiluss – Lonely Planet