One of the newest members of the Ghostly label’s roster, New York native Chester Raj Anand (a.k.a. Lord Raja) will issue his debut LP this winter. Titled A Constant Moth, the 12-track album will showcase Anand’s “hyper-detailed” production style, which is said to find him splicing together “classic hip-hop [with] vintage IDM, ambient, footwork, and experimental sound design.” The LP follows Lord Raja’s free-to-downloadRubies EP (which dropped via Ghostly early last year), as well as Anand’s beat-centric work under his former InfinitiRock alias.

Set to arrive on December 2, the lead single from Lord Raja’s A Constant Moth LP, “Darwin,” can be streamed in full below, where the upcoming record’s full tracklist has also been included.

1. Yelleo E
2. Van Go Feat. Jeremiah Jae
3. Pistol Refix
4. Darwin
5. TV Talk
6. Gottfried Semper
7. Skyre
8. Throw Them Out (System)
9. De Lia Lu Lu
10. Red Sun
11. Black Top
12. Golden Gravity Birds