Burgeoning UK producer Dauwd has just announced that his next release will be a four-track EP called Heat Division, which is set to arrive in the coming months courtesy of his longtime label home Pictures Music and veteran electronic outpost Ghostly. Dauwd’s latest will drop over a year from his most recent record, and is touted as being “uniquely poised between the mechanical automations found in contemporary techno and the warm and texturally organic compositions we have come to expect from [Dauwd].” Word of the record also comes with a stream of its closing track, the deep and percussive “And.” Below, you can stream that song and check out the tracklist and artwork for Dauwd’s Heat Division EP before it’s released on March 12.

1. Heat Division
2. Aqueous
3. Silverse
4. And