Giegling has some new releases on the way.

The Weimar-based label looks set to have a busy few months: first up is a remix package of Kettenkarussell tracks, all lifted from the duo’s 2014 album Easy Listening (to which contributions come from Lawrence, Losoul and Ezekiel Honig). The EP will be joined by a substantial compilation entitled Mind Over Matter, a 14-track outing with music by recent podcast-contributor Edward, DJ Metatron, Ateq, Map.ache, and Leafar Legov. Finally, later on this year, Giegling will issue two remixes of music from Olin‘s From Iceland put together by Huerco S.

Easy Listening Remixes and Mind Over Matter will drop on September 27, followed by Huerco S’ remixes later in November. Check out clips from all of them at the Giegling site.


Kettenkarussell – Easy Listening Remixes
A1 “Of Course” (Lawrence Remix)
A2 “Konstant Sleep” (Losoul Remix)
B1 “Spirale” (Vril Remix)
B2 “Of Course” (Ezekiel Honig Remix)

Mind Over Matter
A1 Map.ache “Happy Birthday”
A2 D-IX “Scope”
B1 Edward “Check Check”
B2 Matthias Reiling “The Look On Their Face”
C1 Herr Koreander “Derive”
C2 Jacques Bon “See & Feel”
D1 Ateq “Ana”
D2 Pom Pom “Pom Pom”
D3 Loewe “0318_173749”
E1 Vril “Untitled”
E2 DJ Metatron “State Of Me”
E3 Birds & Tapes “Mallorca”
F1 Kettenkarrussell “Trust”
F2 Leafar Legov “Your Vibe”

Olin – Huerco S. Remixes
A Huerco S. Remix 1
B Huerco S. Remix 2