A staple of the Night Slugs arsenal, Girl Unit will return to the label early next month with a new EP under his Hysterics alias. After delivering some of Night Slugs’ biggest early tunes—the anthemic “Wut” in particular—Girl Unit launched the Hysterics project in 2013 with a three-track installment for the label’s Club Constructions EP series. Now, the UK producer will return to the alias for a four-track, self-titled EP which will land on February 3.

Ahead of the record’s release, Girl Unit has shared a full stream of the Hysterics EP’s lead track, “Club Life,” which can be heard below, where the forthcoming record’s complete tracklist has also been included.

1. Club Life
2. HTRX9
3. Eye Mask
4. Empty