After releasing his new album, Good Luck and Do Your Best, last week via City Slang, Gold Panda has shared new visuals for album standout track, ““Chiba Nights.””

Speaking about the “”Chiba Night”” video,” director Dan Tombs offered a little insight into the making of the visuals:

Spending a week in Tokyo and surrounding areas of Chiba and Minowa with Derwin, searching for unusual records, video games, payphones, workwear and LaserDiscs, I captured the rich visual environment of the country and fun moments spending time with friends and family. This is sliced into a grid of sixteen squares in reference to the MPC sampler that Gold Panda creates all his music with, changing with the rhythm of the track colliding the sights, colors and shapes together and breaking out in psychedelic kaleidoscopes.

01. Metal Bird
02. In My Car
03. Chiba Nights
04. Pink And Green
05. Song For A Dead Friend
06. I Am Real Punk
07. Autumn Fall
08. Halyards
09. Time Eater
10. Unthank
11. Your Good Times Are Just Beginning

Good Luck and Do Your Best is available to buy now here.