Though we haven’t exactly been championing the psychedelic vignettes and guttural vocal work featured on A Sufi and A Killer, we’d certainly say there’s much worthwhile listening on the mostly Gaslamp Killer-produced debut album by LA’s Gonjasufi. Now, about six months after that record’s release, a new album of remixes from respectable producers and musicians across the board is set to drop on October 5. Contributions come from fellow Warp artists Bibio, Broadcast & The Focus Group, and Mark Pritchard (a.k.a. Harmonic 313), as well as XLR8R favorites Oneohtrix Point Never, Shlohmo, and Jeremiah Jae. Check out the artwork and full tracklist for The Caliph’s Tea Party, and listen to Mark Pritchard’s remix of “Ancestors,” below. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Ancestors ((Dreamtime) Mark Pritchard Remix)
02. Candylane (Bibio Remix)
03. Ageing (Dam Mantle Remix)
04. The Caliph’s Tea Party (Broadcast & The Focus Group “DedNd” Remix)
05. Kobwebz (Jeremiah Jae Remix)
06. Love Of Reign (Bear In Heaven Remix)
07. She’s Gone (Oneohtrix Point Never Remix)
08. Holidays (MRR Remix)
09. Change (Shlomo Remix)
10. My Only Friend (Hezus Remix)
11. DedNd (agdm Remix)
12. SuzieQ (Dem Hunger Bowel Blood Remix)