Pacific Northwest basscase Simon Ho (a.k.a. Cedaa) has been pretty busy as of late. He just dropped his brand-new Jasmin EP on the B.Yrslf Division label, and quickly followed it up by sending out a 40-minute mix, which he is simply calling Dijital. The 25-track DJ set is full of low-end-laden jams from the likes of Brenmar, Distal, Nguzunguzu, C.R.S.T., Clicks & Whistles, DJ Rashad, and Kingdom, among plenty of other awesome producers, and is available for free download here. That’s the artwork up top, and you can check out the full tracklist below.

1. Lucid – Drongo Frongo [CDR]
2. Look Like – Buggin (Sinjin Hawke Remix) [Get Flavor]
3. Nerima Funk – Captain Bubbles [Mental Groove]
4. Brenmar – Want Me [Grizzly]
5. Distal – Monroe [CDR]
6. Usher – Appetite (Kingdom Edit) [CDR]
7. VV – Eardrums [B.YRSLF]
8. Pacheko – Lamissy [Mental Groove]
9. NGUZUNGUZU -Timesup [Fade To Mind]
10. Night Drugs ft. Moona – Higher (Everydayz Remix) [Get Flavor]
11. DJ Yayyay – Micro-Chips (Instrumental) [CDR]
12. Brenmar – Waiting On [Enchufada]
13. Max Ulis ft. Self Evident – Eastsiders [10PIN]
14. Ollie Macfarlane – Someone Warm [Get Flavor]
15. CRST – Roach Clip [Deep Thrills]
16. DJ Rick & DJ Wilson – Na Paz [Mental Groove]
17. Clicks & Whistles – Serious Bidness [CDR]
18. Cedaa – Sapphire (qp’s Lil’ Conundrum Remix) [C/C/S]
19. Juxta – Spookin [Freshmore]
20. DJ Rashad – 40 Cal [CDR]
21. Cedaa – Palomino [C/C/S]
22. ??? – ??? [CDR]
23. Rizzla – That Thing He Said [Fade To Mind]
24. Sines – Thug Bounce [CDR]
25. Prince Jean – Merguez (Cedaa Remx) [Soukouch Ethnik]