After delivering its XLR8R Pick’d debut EP earlier this year, Bubblin’ Up duo Graze—the collaborative project of Adam Marshall and XI—has announced it will release its first full-length, Edges, before the year is out. Like the two Graze records preceeding the pair’s forthcoming LP, Edges will see a release via Marshall’s own New Kanada imprint, dropping on December 3 after an initial 12″ single from the album appears in mid-November. In a brief email exchange with Resident Advisor, Marshall describes the forthcoming full-length as “quite a natural progression from the last EP… It’s still aimed at the club floor, but the tracks are a bit more aggressively raw and bittersweet.” Before December 3 rolls around, the artwork and tracklist for Graze’s Edges are included below.

01 Skip/Crush
02 Cold Drop
03 Airror
04 Scrap
05 Stack Array
06 Ripley
07 GoldN
08 Oath