Back in May, we alerted you to a collaborative single that The Bug and Flowdan were set to drop via UK reggae/dub imprint Greensleeves, a project that has now blossomed into a full-fledged compilation album. Greensleeves Dubstep: Chapter 1 is a 14-track record that features some of the biggest names in dubstep remixing classic reggae and dub tunes. Among the artists involved are Mavado, Busy Signal, Coki, Terror Danjah, Goth-Trad, Vybz Kartel, Sizzla, The Bug, Ding Dong, Horsepower Productions, Mala (pictured above), and many more. You can expect the album on October 24, but before then, check out the tracklist below and stream The Bug and Flowdan effort here.

1. Busy Signal and Mavado – Badman Place (Coki-Digital Mystikz Remix)
2. Ding Dong – Badman Forward Badman Pull Up (The Bug ft. Flow Dan Remix)
3. Yellowman – Zungguzugguguzungguzeng (Horsepower Productions Remix)
4. Johnny Osbourne – Fally Ranking (V.I.V.E.K Remix)
5. Sizzla – One Love (Mala – Digital Mystikz Remix)
6. Mavado – Weh Dem A Do (Coki – Digital Mystikz Remix)
7. Admiral Bailey – Jump Up (Terror Danjah Remix)
8. Gappy Ranks – Stinking Rich (TMSV Remix)
9. Gyptian – Nah Let Go (LDD Remix)
10. Pampidoo – Synthesizer Voice (Goth-Trad Remix)
11. Vybz Kartel – Emergency (Coki – Digital Mystikz Remix)
12. Junior Cat – Caan Eat Mi Out (Cluekid Remix)
13. QQ – Tek It To Them (Kalbata Remix)
14. Barrington Levy – Here I Come (Kromestar Remix)