With the close of 2011 marking two years of existence for Sinden‘s Grizzly label, the growing imprint has decided to celebrate the achievement with a forthcoming label compilation that’s set to drop in April of next year. Pulling from Grizzly’s existing catalogue, the collection, entitled Pull Up – A Two Year Retrospective, touches on most of the label’s releases to date, including tracks from Sinden & SBTRKT, Melé, Brenmar, Distal, Jon Giovanni (who has been revealed as none other than Felix Buxton of Basement Jaxx), and more. Grizzly also has announced plans to take some of the label’s roster on a brief jaunt around the world for a tour celebrating the forthcoming compilation’s release with parties in LA, Miami, the UK, and Europe. Unfortunately, no exact dates have been revealed yet but April 2012 is a ways off, so more details will likely be coming down the pipeline soon. In the meantime, you can check the full, and, might we add, impressive, tracklist for the label retrospective below.

01 Sinden & SBTRKT “Kind Of Familiar”
02 Brodinski “Arnold Classics (Egyptrixx Remix)”
03 WAFA “Ewid Disco (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)”
04 Bassanovva “Chicken Lover (Munchi Remix)”
05 Sinden & SBTRKT “Seekwal”
06 Melé “Mugged (Sinden Remix)”
07 Melé “Trappin'”
08 Jay Weed “On The Nile”
10 Jon Giovanni “Bamboo (Night Dub)”
11 Brennmar “Want Me”
12 WAFA “Lucky Strike (Felix Jaxx Skank Edit)”
13 Distal “Boss Of The South”
14 5kinandbone5 “Stomp (Renaissance Man Remix)”
15 Sinden “High Demand (feat. Jesse Boykins III)”
WAFA “Pop Up (Canblaster Remix)”
+ a surprise!