Just weeks after releasing the TV Dream EP (check out our review), LA beatmaker Groundislava (a.k.a. Jasper Patterson) has announced the arrival of his sophomore full-length on SoCal electronic music outpost Friends of Friends. The EP’s title track will also appear on Patterson’s forthcoming Feel Me LP alongside 11 other tunes, some of which feature guest appearances from fellow native LA beatmakers Baths and Shlohmo, vocoder-obsessed singer/producer Clive Tanaka, and others. Before Groundislava’s second album drops on August 28, you can check out its artwork and tracklist below.

1. Cider
2. Suicide Mission (feat. Baths)
3. Olympia 2011
4. TV Dream (feat. Clive Tanaka)

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="https://player.soundcloud.com/player.swf?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F50831467" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

5. After Hours
6. Jasper’s Song I
7. Cool Party
8. Flooded (feat. Houses)
9. Jasper’s Song II
10. Living Under A Rock
11. Bottle Service (feat. Shlohmo)
12. Love Ribbon (feat. Jake Weary)