Following on the heels of his Feel the Heat EP, LA artist—and former XLR8R podcast contributor—Groundislava has revealed the full details of his upcoming third LP, Frozen Throne. Set to arrive on September 23 via Friends of Friends, Frozen Throne is said to find its creator “exploring the blurred lines between fiction and reality, and technologies’ heavy interplay between these two worlds.” Furthermore, Los Angeles singer/songwriter duo Rare Times features heavily on the LP, including on “Girl Behind the Glass,” the album’s neon-soaked lead single, which is streaming in full below. Frozen Throne‘s artwork and full tracklist have also been included below the player.

01 Girl Behind The Glass (ft. Rare Times)
02 Terminate Uplink
03 Frozen Throne (ft. Rare Times)
04 Under The Glow (ft. Rare Times)
05 The Descent
06 Feel The Heat (ft. Rare Times)
07 October Acid
08 A Way Out
09 October Pt. 2 (ft. Rare Times)
10 Steel Sky (ft. Rare Times)