Former XLR8R podcast contributor Gunnar Haslam has announced the release of an upcoming record dropping via L.I.E.S.

Lebesgue Measures will mark Haslam’s third LP on the New York imprint, preceding Mirrors and Copulation—his second full-length on the label from 2014. In that year alone, the rather elusive producer released on regarded imprints like ArgotDelsin and Mister Saturday Night.

View the Lebesgue Measures tracklisting in full or preview upcoming LP track “Nonservo” on the player, below.

A1 Kunqiu Rises
A2 Nasturtium Leaves
A3 Anekantavada
A4 Infinite And Cyclical
B1 Lemma 3.2
B2 Nonservo
B3 Naukratis
B4 Reacle
B5 Elaea

Lebesgue Measures will land via L.I.E.S. on February, 2016.