New York-based producer Gunnar Haslam is set to inaugurate a new series from long-running Dutch label Delsin this fall with the Ataxia No Logos EP. The four-track release will be the first in the imprint’s Cameron Series, and finds the producer shifting from “deep techno with urgent drums and eerie, haunting, glass-tinkling sounds” toward the more cerebral sounds of “deep house chords and drums peppered with loose tin-pot percussion.” It follows an impressive year for the artist, who has already appeared on both the Mister Saturday Night and L.I.E.S. imprints, with this most recent effort due out on September 8.

While no previews have been made available as of yet, a full tracklist is included below.

01. Corridor Metaphysics
02. Ataxia No Logos
03. Dunsinane Hill
04. Discrete Markov Dub