UK producer Hackman will next land on the 2020Vision label with the four-track Carry On EP. Having initially emerged as an affiliate of the Ramp/PTN outposts back in 2010, the artist born Ben Hackman has since issued singles and EPs via Greco Roman, Well Rounded, and Futureboogie (who released the producer’s most recent outing in December of last year). The forthcoming Carry On EP appears to find Hackman continuing to explore the possibilities of breezy, melodic house with the record’s title track said to find the producer employing “soft ethereal textures, crisp percussive elements, and fervent vocal lines [that inject] soul and charm into the composition.” The record will also feature another Hackman original, “The Blue,” alongside a remix from Berlin beatmaker Rampa.

Hackman’s Carry On EP will see its official release on November 24; before then, the record’s artwork and tracklist have been included below.

1. Carry On (Original Mix)
2. Carry On (Dub)
3. The Blue (Rampa Remix)
4. The Blue (Instrumental)