Weval is the collaborative project of Harm Coolen and Merijn Schotte, based in Amsterdam and signed to Kompakt. The duo joined the label back in 2014, releasing two EPs in 2015.

Ahead of the June 10 release of their debut self-titled LP, they have shared “The Battle,” the second track from the album, which can be streamed in full below.


01. Intro
02. The Battle
03. I Don’t Need It
04. Square People
05. Madness
06. Ways To Go
07. You’re Mine
08. Days
09. Just In Case
10. You Made It (Part 1)
11. You Made It (Part 2)
12. Years To Build