Back on September 23, Millionhands founder Tom Mangan dropped Imperfections Vol. 1, his debut LP under the Tee Mango moniker.

Imperfections Vol. 1 follows on from his anonymously released Tribute EP series of
limited-edition numbered vinyl 12”s that were released in batches of 400/500 hand-stamped records. Like the EP series, and keeping in tune with its name, Imperfections Vol. 1 focuses on off-kilter sounds with a bent and raw aesthetic. The music presented by Mangan is “about capturing moments and energy that comes from a fresh idea. It’s about embracing happy accidents.”

A month after the release, Mangan passed over a Tee Mango mix filled with tracks that fall in line with the above-mentioned ethos. Across the 60 minutes, you’ll find a classy selection of raw, jazzy house and spaced out beats.

You can stream Tee Mango’s mix in full via the player below, along with the tracklisting.


Sad City “Steady Jam” (Tee Emm edit) (R&S records)
Moodymann -“Freeki Mutha Fucker” (Mahoghani)
Tee Mango “The Rhythm” (Probably on a wicked Swedish label that you may know)
Tee Mango “Sing About Love” (Millionhands BLK)
Unknown “Risky” (Tee Emm edit)
Lee Scratch Perry “Burn Down The Studio”
Hollis P Monroe “Lonely” (Stickman Records)
Tee Mango “Your Love” (unreleased)
Tee Mango “Enjoy What We Have” (Millionhands BLK)
Giraffe “Outta My Box” (Tee Emm edit)(unreleased)
DJ Q “We Are One”(Carl Craig remix) (Filter)
Carl Craig “At Les” (Planet E)
Tee Mango “This Place” (AUS forthcoming)
Tee Mango “Dreaming Of Gene Wilder Outro” (unreleased)