On May 27, the legacy of Mark Moore and S’Express will be celebrated with Enjoy This Trip—a collection of remixes and cover versions by artists including Chris & Cosey, Tom Furse from The Horrors, Horse Meat Disco, and Ray Mang.

The hugely influential UK artist’s career was launched at Philip Salon’s legendary Mud Club, a pioneering club where Moore held a residency for five years. From there Moore—with co-producer Pascal Gabriel—went on to form S’Express, the legendarily flamboyant group that helped pave the way for dance music culture. The forthcoming compilation features artists that Moore and S’Express have influenced over the years, as well as friends of the group.

Enjoy This Trip will be dropping on May 27 via Needle Boss records, with Horse Meat Disco’s remix of “Pimps Pushers Prostitutes” streaming in full below; along with the colossal tracklisting. 


1. S’Express “Theme From S’Express” (Tom Furse Update)

2. S’Express “Pimps Pushers Prostitutes” (Horsemeat Disco Remix) feat. Billie Ray Martin

3. S’Express “Hey Music Lover” (Punks Jump Up Excursion Album Version)

4. S’Express “Mantra Mania” (Monarchy Remix)

5. S’Express “Superfly Guy” (Jagz Kooner Tainted Paradise Update)

6. S’Express “Lollypop” (Chris & Cosey Remix)

7. S’Express “Gonna Take You Higher” (Mr Watt Update)

8. S’Express “Mantra For A State Of Mind” (Ray Mang Remix)

9. S’Express “Did You Lose It” (Mark Moore & Roland Faber Update) feat. Sonique

10. S’Express “Pimps Opus” (Kent Odessa Remodel)

11. S’Express “Special And Golden” (Kamp! Remix)

12. S’Express “Superfly Groove” (Reuben Wu Ladytron Remix)

13. S’Express “COMA” (Cult With No Name Remodel)

14. Fragile Souls “Nothing To Lose”

15. Noam Kantatik “Twinkle”