Towards the end of next month the 2020Vision label will celebrate its 20th anniversary with the release of Content. a compilation, a—of course—20-track collection which will feature new tracks from Maya Jane Coles and Matthew Herbert, Doc Daneeka, Pezzner, and Citizen, as well as Simian Mobile Disco, whose contribution to the upcoming album can now be streamed in full. Spanning seven-plus minutes, “Parson’s Nose” finds the UK pair operating at a methodical pace, gradually building a dancefloor-aimed production with rich synth tones and a bottom-heavy beat. Finished off with just the slightest swing, Simian Mobile Disco’s “Parson’s Nose” tune can be streamed in its entirety below before the full Content compilation drops on June 30.