Since the release of its first EP, Love Pressure, and the follow up, self titled debut LP on Scuba’s Hotflush imprint, Sepalcure has been heralded as one of the label’s most prized groups. The duo, which consists of Travis Stewart (aka Machinedrum) and Praveen Sharma (aka Braille), have respectively taken breaks from their solo projects over the years to come together and craft a sound with a refreshing structure and genuinely unique dance vibe. The two-track EP features springy, blooming female vocals and compelling drum patterns in “Fight For Us,” and transitions into the looming chords and attractive grooves used in “Music for All.”

This will be Sepalcure’s 6th EP for Hotflush and will be followed up by the duo’s second full length, which will drop sometime in April of 2016.

You can stream the preview for the Fight For Us EP below.