After a strong year that saw high-profile releases from Aphex Twin, Clark, and Flying Lotus, amongst others, Warp is the latest entity to contribute to BBC Radio One’s Essential Mix series. Tied in with the venerable UK label’s 25th anniversary celebrations, the two-hour session features separate segments from some of its core artists, including Bibio, Mount Kimbie, and Nightmares On Wax, in addition to “unreleased material and other goodies from the Warp vaults.”

The full recording can be heard here for another four weeks via the BBC website, and a complete tracklist is on view below.

Laraaji – I Am Sky [All Saints]
Clark – Herr Barr
Bibio – Dye The Water Green (session)
Prince – U KNOW

Nightmares On Wax
Chris Morris – Lamacq Sting
Nightmares on Wax – You Wish
The O’Jays – Got to give the people what they want (umbo edit )
Nightmares on Wax – Now Is The Time
The Sylvers – Handle it (Scrimshire edit)
Lagos – Pyramids
Boards of Canada – Tomorrow’s Harvest Transmission
Legowelt – Elements Of House Music (Actress Remix)

Mount Kimbie
2562 – New Life
Mount Kimbie – Home Recording
Barnt – 022151025Xx
Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (DJ Koze Remix)
Bakey Ustl – Nose Candy
Squarepusher – Story Glass (DEMO)

Clark – Cascave
Wax Stag – Valley Of Ice
Clark – Bonkle
Rumah – SC1 [Blueprint Limited]
Marquis Hawkes – Like That
Clark – Wardup
Clark – Untitled
Clark – Beacon
Squarepusher – The Running Man

patten – & Our Wild Paths Intersect
ALAK – My Love Is The Best (Patten Remix)
patten – ???????????? ?????
patten – Sixth Seven
Hauschka – Two A.M. (Patten Remix)

Missue – Lhotse
Flint Kids – Geebee
Cloud Boat – Prelude
Mr. Bill – Fingernail Compost
Aphex Twin – Syro (Piezoluminescence Mix)
2ndMOUSE – Always
Mr. Projectile – Cured
Rival Consoles – Recovery
Mitoma – Inner Light (Roel Funcken Remix)