Music fans the world over have been waiting for this day most likely since before they were even told a new LP by The xx was officially on its way: You can now hear the first single to leak from Coexist. “Angels,” which is apparently the album’s opening track, is a breathy and barren tune as informed by R&B as it is electronic pop music, and precedes the LP’s release on September 11. You can stream the song in the YouTube player below, where you’ll also find the tracklist and artwork for The xx’s Coexist.

1. Angels
2. Chained
3. Fiction
4. Try
5. Reunion
6. Sunset
7. Missing
8. Tides
9. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song