Jakub Alexander, the Brooklyn-based producer under the Heathered Pearls moniker and co-founder of the Moodgadget label, has announced the imminent arrival of his debut LP, Loyal. The album, which will see a release via Ghostly International on December 11, features nine ambient tracks which were apparently inspired by the producer’s mother and aunt, who are featured on the cover art. Below, you can check out the artwork and tracklist for Loyal, and head over to Ghostly’s website to preview snippets of Heathered Pearls’ sparkling, soothing new music.

01. The Worship Bell
02. Beach Shelter
03. Lower Dome
04. Left Climber
05. Steady Veil
06. Raising Our Ashes
07. Ringing Temple (Decreased Version)
08. Precious Dive
09. Docile Touch