London-based experimentalist Luke Younger (a.k.a. Helm) has announced that he’ll release a new LP next month. Olympic Mess will be Younger’s fourth outing for Bill Kouligas’s PAN imprint, and is apparently an album “born of destructive practice, competing desires, and troubled optimism.” Musically it is said to be Younger’s response to “a period spent engaged with loop-based industrial music, dub techno, and balearic disco,” and was created using “an array of heavily processed samples, found sound and electroacoustics.” No previews are yet online, but the album’s cover art and tracklist is included below ahead of its June 15 release on PAN.

01. Don’t Lick The Jacket
02. I Exist In A Fog
03. Fluid Cloak
04. Outerzone 2015
05. Often Destroyed
06. Olympic Mess
07. Sky Wax (London)
08. Strawberry Chapstick
09. The Evening In Reverse
10. Sky Wax (NYC)