Honey Soundsystem, San Francisco’s paragon of gay disco and house parties, has released its first compilation. Brotherhood is a 13-track, unmixed CD of the best in underground queer dance music from around the world, featuring everyone from London’s Filthy Luka to Oakland’s very own Party Effects crew. Only 500 copies are available for purchase here so cum and get it while it’s hot! Complete tracklisting after the jump.


1. BearEssence feat. Roberta Kelly- Because of Love
2. MVSCLZ- All Big Men Come Out in the Summertime
3. Robot Hustle- Serengeti Drive
4. Filthy Luka- Missing You
5. Gay Marvine- Lost in Music
6. Discordromo- Ionio
7. Mandy Warhol- Search for the Mountain Top
8. Rodion & Hugo Sanchez- Tape Oxyde
9. Pee Play & Husband- The Duke
10. Jim Hopkins- This is Aciiiiiiiid! (Two-Track Tape)
11. Kendig- SK-1
12. Party Effects- Copacaliasexicalia
13. Matthew Mercer- Wormhole