Feels like we’ve been waiting years for the Tobacco‘s debut solo album to drop, the release of which was announced this past July. Lucky for everyone, the Black Moth Super Rainbow boss has stayedplentybusy keeping us occupied until the sinister full-length is unleashed on October 14.

For his latest trick, he’s turned F***ed Up Friends over to the Hood Internet guys, who took seven of the album’s tracks and created a mini-mixtape that includes a prominent guest appearance by Aesop rock, as well as spots by Rob Sonic, Def Jux boss El-P, Mr. Lif, and others. As the Hood Internet guys say, Let’s Get It.

The Hood Internet vs. Tobacco & Aesop Rock
01 Little Pink Getaway Car feat. Cage, Breeze Brewin
02 Hairy Candy at 11:35 feat. Mr. Lif
03 Coffee Hawker feat. John Darnielle
04 Dirt RMX feat. Zaid Maxwell
05 Lime Eaters feat. Camp Lo
06 Dark Pink Goo feat. Rob Sonic
07 We’re Backwards Famous feat. EL-P

F***cked Up Friends
01 Street Trash
02 Truck Sweat
03 Hairy Candy
04 Hawker Boat
05 Side 8 (Big Gums
06 Yum Yum Cult
07 Berries That Burn
08 Get My Nails Did
09 Dirt (Featuring Aesop Rock)
10 Gross Magik
11 Little Pink Riding Hood
12 Backwoods Altar
13 –
14 Tape Eater
15 Pink Goo
16 Grease Wizard