The bass-dedicated pair of UK tunesmiths Hot City has announced the imminent arrival of its second EP for the Moshi Moshi label, the Buggin’ Out EP. The four-track record is scheduled for release on August 6, and will feature two originals from the duo, a solo tune from DJ Haus, and a remix of lead cut and title track “Buggin’ Out” by DJ Haus’ Unknown to the Unknown moniker (named after his pretty excellent label, of course). You can check out the tracklist (below) and artwork (above) for Hot City’s new EP, as well as stream “Buggin’ Out” (also below), while you wait for it to drop.

1. Buggin’ Out
2. Hand Clap (feat. Jon-E)
3. You & Me 4 Eva (DJ Haus)
4. Buggin’ Out (Unknown To The Unknown Remix)