Kansas City resident and Bubblin’ Up producer Huerco S. has announced that he will release his debut full-length effort this fall via Software. Having become a key artist amongst a new generation of US producers pursuing non-traditional house creations—alongside the likes of Anthony Naples, Delroy Edwards, Roche, etc.—Huerco S. issued his first EP of the year via Future Times, which appeared around the same time that a record under his Royal Crown of Sweden moniker inaugurated Naples’ Proibito label in April. Now, the burgeoning DJ/producer’s much-anticipated debut LP, called Colonial Patterns, is said to find the man attempting to “ruralise” house music across 14 new tracks. Before the LP drops on September 24, its artwork and tracklist can be found below.

01 Struck with Deer Lungs
02 Plucked From the Ground, Towards the Sun
03 Quivira
04 Anagramme of My Love
05 ‘Iinzhiid
06 Ragtime U.S.A. (Warning)
07 Monks Mound (Arcology)
08 Prinzif
09 Hopewell (Devil)
10 Fortification III
11 Skug Commune
12 Canticoy
13 Chun-Kee Player
14 Angel (Phase)