Hailing from Kansas, the cutting-edge producer of smudged and heavy house music Huerco S. has announced the release of his sophomore album, For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have), on Anthony NaplesProibito imprint. Set to drop on June 6, the nine-track ambient album comes after a slew of EP’s on Future Times, Opal Tapes, Proibito, and his celebrated and innovative debut album, Colonial Patternson the Madrid-based imprint Software Records.

The album’s sounds are described as “both extremely of this time, and of no time whatsoever. Monolithic and stark but extremely warm, intensely personal, and for every one in every which way.”

You can hear more from Huerco S. by visiting his SoundCloud page here.

Check out Huerco S.’s XLR8R Podcast here.

A1. A Sea Of Love
A2. Lifeblood (Naïve Melody)
B1. Hear Me Out
B2. Kraanvogel
C1. On The Embankment
C2. Marked For Life
C3. Cubist Camouflage
D1. Promises of Fertility
D2. The Sacred Dance