Alex Jones and Jamie Russell’s UK label Hypercolour is set to celebrate 10 years in the game on November 11 with Hypercolour 10 Years, a massive 16-track compilation.

Over the last 10 years, Hypercolour has nurtured and promoted a staggering list of newcomers and highly acclaimed veterans alike, including, among others, Maya Jane Coles, Huxley, Mosca, Kris Wadsworth, Glimpse, Tom Demac, Luke Vibert (and his Kerrier District alias), Laurent Garnier, and Groove Armada.

Hypercolour 10 Years will feature appearances by some of the producers mentioned above (Vibert, Demac), as well as brand new music from the current crop of artists shaping and influencing the Hypercolour sound—which takes in deep techno, raw house, off-kilter breakbeats, and rolling acid. The list of artists present on the compilation include Roman Flugel, FaltyDL, Matthew Herbert, DMX Krew, Dense & Pika, A Sagittariun, The Analogue Cops, Sebastian Mullaert, Yaleesa Hall X Malin, Gary Gritness , Matt Karmil, and Neil Landstrumm.

You can pick up Hypercolour 10 Years on November 11, with The Analog Cops’ “Discoblaze” streaming in full below.