As if the guys that run UK label Hypercolour weren’t busy enough already with all of its releases and sublabels, we’ve just found out that two-thirds of that prolific team have started yet another endeavor, an imprint called Initials. Ste Roberts and Alex Jones have joined forces with David Elkabas under the flag of “[embracing] the scope of underground house and techno.” They will do so promptly with their first release, an EP by Danish duo Greenville Massive called Reflections. The record will feature three original productions and one remix by Troy Pierce, and will drop on February 11. You can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1. Box
2. Plastic
3. Tone (Troy Pierce Remix)
4. Tone