London-based dubstep purveyors Hyperdub will be celebrating the label’s first five years come October with a wealth of gifts. Not only is founder Kode9 releasing a double-CD featuring past label favorites on one disc and new tunes on another, there are also five 12″ releases planned, featuring the new disc’s best tracks. In the spirit of celebration, Hyperdub friends have been invited, so, along with Kode9, Joker, and Zomby, look forward to tracks from Flying Lotus and Martyn as well. 5 drops on October 19; the limited singles will be released in the five weeks previous to that date, and are available for pre-order and pre-listening via

Disc One
King Midas Sound – ‘Meltdown’
Kode9 & the Spaceape feat. Cha Cha – ‘Time Patrol’
Darkstar – ‘Aidys Girl’s a Computer’
Samiyam – ‘Roller Skates’
Flying Lotus – ‘Disco Balls’
Black Chow – ‘Purple Smoke’
Cooly G – ‘Weekend Fly’
Zomby – ‘Tarantula’
Martyn – ‘Mega Drive Generation’
LV feat. Dandelion – ‘Turn Away’
Mala – ‘Level Nine’
LD – ‘Shake It’
Quarta 330 – ‘Bleeps from Outer Space’
Ikonika – ‘Sahara Michael’
Joker & Ginz – ‘Stash’
+ bonus track TBA

Disc Two
Kode9 – ‘9 Samurai’
Burial – ‘South London Boroughs’
Kode9 & LD – ‘Bad’
The Bug feat. Warrior Queen – ‘Money Honey’ rmx
LV feat. Erol Bellot- ‘Globetrotting’
Burial – ‘Distant Lights’
The Specials – ‘Ghost Town’ – (Kode9 & Spaceape version)
Kode9 & the Spaceape – ‘Fukkaz’
Samiyam – ‘Return’
Darkstar – ‘Need You’
Zomby ‘Spliff Dub’ – Rustie Rmx
Ikonika – ‘Please’
Zomby – ‘Kaliko’
2000F & J Kamata – You Don’t Know What Love Is
Joker – Digidesign
Quarta 330 – ‘9 Samurai rmx’

pictured Joker