For those who don’t keep close tabs on how long their favorite labels have been around, 2014 marks the 10th year since Steve Goodman (a.k.a. Kode9) started the bass-focused Hyperdub label by releasing his collaborative “Sign of the Dub” b/w “Stalker” 12″ with Daddi Gee, who would go on to become the MC we all know as The Spaceape. (Fun fact: Kode9 and The Spaceape were featured on the cover of XLR8R‘s last print issue.) Obviously, a whole lot of excellent music has since been issued from the venerable electronic music institution, and Hyperdub plans to release a series of compilations which highlight some of the biggest moments from its discography, as well as share brand-new material from the label’s many affiliates.

Hyperdub 10.1 is the first of four installments set to arrive, and features 33 tracks spread across two discs. Unreleased material will arrive from Kyle Hall, Helix, Mala, Kuedo, DJ Spinn, Flowdan, Kode9 & The Spaceape, and more on the compilation’s first disc, with the second disc showcasing classic singles from Burial, Terror Danjah, Ikonika, Funkystepz, Mark Pritchard, LV, and many others. Hyperdub 10.1 is set to drop on May 19.

Ahead of Hyperdub’s first 10th anniversary compilation, a series of label showcases are planned to take place around Europe from April through June. This will only be the first string of many club nights scheduled throughout the year, and will jump from Glasgow to Milan, Rome, and beyond, with a massive takeover of London’s Farbic club scheduled for May 23. The entire list of those upcoming performances is listed below, where the artwork and tracklist for Hyperdub 10.1 can also be found.

Disc One
01. DVA – Mad Hatter
02. Kyle Hall – Girl U So Strong
03. Mala – Expected
04. Kuedo – Mtzpn
05. Kode9 – Xingfu Lu (Helix Remix)
06. Morgan Zarate – Kaytsu
07. Flowdan – Ambush (produced by Footsie)
08. Taso & Djunya – Only The Strong Will Survive
09. DJ Spinn – All My Teklife
10. DJ Taye – Get Em Up
11. DJ Earl – I’m Gonna Get You
12. Heavee – Icemaster
13. DJ Rashad & Gant-Man – Acid Life
14. DJ Earl – Bombaklot ft Rashad & Taye
15. Kode9 & The Spaceape – Chasing A Beast
16. Quarta 330 – Hanabi

Disc Two
01. Burial – Spaceape ft Spaceape
02. Cooly G – It’s Serious ft Karizma
03. Champion – Bowsers Castle
04. DVA – Natty
05. Funkystepz – Hurricane Riddim
06. Ill Blu – Clapper
07. Walton – Aggy
08. Ikonika – Idiot
09. Kode9 & The Spaceape – Am I
10. Morgan Zarate – Hookid
11. Mark Pritchard – Wind It Up ft Om’mas Keith
12. Terror Danjah – Dark Crawler ft Riko
13. DOK – East Coast
14. Terror Danjah – Bruzin VIP
15. LV – Sebenza ft Okmalumkoolkat
16. Kode9 – Xingfu Lu
17. DJ Rashad – Let It Go

Friday 18th April @ Glasgow – School of Art w/ Kode9, Ikonika, Scratcha DVA, Terror Danjah

Friday 16th May @ Milan – Dude Club w/ Kode9, Rashad & Spinn, Cooly G, Scratcha DVA

Sat 17th May @ Rome – Warehouse w/ Kode9, Rashad & Spinn, Cooly G, Scratcha DVA

Fri 23rd May @ London – Fabric w/ Room 1 – Kode 9 & Flow Dan, Cooly G, Rashad & Spinn, Laurel Halo (LIVE), Scratcha DVA, Ikonika, Okzharp // Room 2 – Mala, Fatima Al Qadiri, Terror Danjah & Riko, Morgan Zarate, Champion, Videeo & Nitetrax // Room 3 – Ossie, Ill Blu, Walton, Funkystepz

13th June @ Berlin – Berghain w/ Kode9, Laurel Halo, Cooly G, Scratcha DVA, Kuedo and more special guests

14th June @ Barcelona – Be Cool w/ Kode9, Rashad & Spinn, Cooly G, Scratcha DVA, Ikonika