In celebration of a decade in operation, the Hyperdub label has been releasing a series of compilations, each of which focus on a different aspect of the label’s broad stylistic catalog. The upcoming third edition, 10.3, reportedly follows the “melancholy vapor trail” mapped by longstanding label affiliate Burial’s beatless atmospherics, and assembles new material from the likes of Lee Gamble, Fatima Al Qadiri, Dean Blunt, and The Bug alongside older cuts from Laurel Halo, King Midas Sound, and label head Kode9, among others.

According to the press release, the 23 tracks that make up the compilation emerged peripherally to the label’s dancefloor-oriented main agenda, and have largely been “reduced to a gaseous remainder free of drums and often basslines, leaving only synthesised, sampled, or looped textures that often hang like a cloud of gas, or rotate without friction like mini cyclones.”

10.3 lands on September 22, and our coverage of Hyperdub’s first and second installments in the series can be found here and here, respectively.

1. Burial – In McDonalds
2. Dean Blunt – Urban
3.Kode9 & the Spaceape – Hole in the Sky
4. Inga Copeland – I am Your Ambient Wife
5. Kode9 – Pink Sham Pain Down The Drain
6. Laurel Halo – Melt
7. The Bug – Siren
8. Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland – Untitled 13
9. Walton – City of God
10. King Midas Sound – Blue
11. Lee Gamble – DSM
12. Cooly G – Mind
13. Burial – Night Bus
14. Ikonika – Completion V.3
15. Darkstar – Ostkreuz
16. Fhloston Paradigm – Liloos Seduction
17. Ikonika – Time/Speed
18. DJ Earl – Hexgonic Sound
19. Cooly G – Trying
20. Laurel Halo – Wow
21. Fatima Al Qadiri — Shanxi
22. DVA – Reach the Devil
23. Jeremy Greenspan feat Borys – Gage