Kode9’s Hyperdub is looking to keep its long-running hot streak going deep into 2012, as the imprint is prepping releases from two more big names. First, Philadelphia veteran King Britt (pictured above) will release a single on March 17 under his new, analog-leaning moniker, Fhloston Paradigm. This is Britt’s first release with Hyperdub after a long career of dropping records on Ovum, Nervous, and more. One month later, London duo Hype Williams (now listed as Dean Blunt and Inga Copeland, the names of its members) will drop its fourth album, Black is Beautiful, on the London label. In the meantime, Blunt has released an enthralling, 30-minute mixtape, as well as a music video for labelmate DVA, which surfaced last week. Check out the tracklist and artwork for Black is Beautiful, which hits on April 17, below.

01. Venice Dreamway
02. 2
03. 3
04. 4
05. 5
06. 6
07. 7
08. 8
09. 9
10. 10
11. 11
12. 12
13. 13
14. 14
15. 15