German producer Ian Pooley has announced the reissue of his 1998 full-length Meridian, to be released in June via his own Pooledmusic.

Meridian was originally released via V2, Pooley’s second full-length following on from 1996’s The Times on Force Inc. Music Works. He is now prepping a re-release of the LP, which will feature a handful of new remixes from Oskar Offermann, Bicep and Mathias Schober, as well as a bunch of older mixes which had previously only been available on a Japanese import of the album (by Jazzanova, Kevin Saunderson as E-Dancer and Bob Sinclar).

The Meridian reissue will appear in stores from June 17, both on vinyl and (for the first time) digital formats. Check out snippets below.

01. Intro
02. What’s Your Number
03. Long Johns
04. Followed
05. Hit N’ Run
06. Disco Love
07. Dawn
08. Cold Wait
09. Flatlet
10. Floor Face Down
11. Relief Action
12. Ganz Gag
13. Cold Wait (Bicep Dub)
14. Hit N’ Run (Oskar Offermann Remix)
15. What’s Your Number (Mathias ‘SHOW-B’ Schober Remix)
16. Cold Wait (E-Dancer Deep Soul Mix)
17. What’s Your Number (Paradise Mixx By Bob Sinclar)
18. What’s Your Number (Jazzanova Re-Number)
19. What’s Your Number (Swag FM Mix)