With its inaugural release and label launch party both on the way, San Francisco club night/record hub Icee Hot is having a pretty busy month, but that didn’t stop the crew—Ghosts on Tape (pictured above), Rollie Fingers, and XLR8R‘s own Shawn Reynaldo (sans Low Limit)—from putting together a fresh DJ set for LuckyMe‘s ongoing mix series. The 17-track offering was compiled by the three selectors, and features loads of exclusives and unreleased tunes (largely from the nascent Icee Hot catalog)—including cuts from Mike Huckaby, Untold, Grown Folk, Jus-Ed, Lando Kal, Anthony Naples, Contakt, and more. You can check out the mix’s tracklist below, and stream/download the whole thing over on LuckyMe, here.

1. Grown Folk “Keep Few Near” (Icee Hot)
2. TB “Invitation to Love” (HVNed)
3. Ghosts on Tape “Nature’s Law (Jus-Ed Remix)” (Icee Hot)
4. Alex Cortex “Oh Yeah” (Killekill House Trax)
5. Lemonade “Soft Kiss (Anthony Naples Remix)” (True Panther)
6. Mike Dehnert “Umlaut2 (Levon Vincent’s NY Basement Mix)” (Clone Basement Series)
7. Ghosts on Tape “No Guestlist” (Icee Hot)
8. DJ Duke “Back to the Bass” (Power Music)
9. Lando Kal “Help Myself” (Icee Hot)
10. Contakt “Nobody Else (Ghosts on Tape Remix)” (Icee Hot)
11. BDI “New Robotics #17? (Rush Hour)
12. Mike Huckaby “Basement Trax” (Tresor)
13. Bleak “Ekko” (Deeply Rooted House)
14. Anthony Naples “Moscato” (Mr. Saturday Night)
15. Untold “Caslon” (Hemlock)
16. Alden Tyrell “Tntus” (Clone Basement Series)
17. Arjuna Schiks “Mahesvari” (Gem)