Veteran London DJ/producer Ikonika has announced the forthcoming release of her sophomore LP, Aerotropolis. Marking her second full-length effort for Hyperdub, the new LP clearly hits close to home, as Ikonika states in the record’s accompanying press release, “This new album plays on an inspiration I wished I had focused on more growing up,” she explains. “I started fantasizing about making freestyle house and early pop, wishing I was a little older at that time so I could actually have made this music [then].” Aerotropolis drops on July 29 via Hyperdub; its artwork and tracklist are included below along with a stream of album cut “Beach Mode (Keep It Simple).”

01 Mise En Place
02 Beach Mode (Keep It Simple) feat Jessy Lanza

03 Mr Cake
04 Practice Beats
05 Eternal Mode
06 Completion V3
07 Manchego
08 Let a smile be (y)our Umbrella
09 Lights are forever
10 Mega Church feat Optimum
11 Cryo
12 Backhand Winners
13 You won’t find it there
14 Zen Sizzle