Red Bull Music Academy graduate Ryan Hunn, who operates under the moniker Illum Sphere, has announced that he is set to unveil his debut album via veteran UK outpost Ninja Tune. Having previously released his forward-thinking tracks via imprints like Tectonic, Brownswood, and Young Turks, Hunn will drop the 13-track Ghosts of Then and Now LP—described as “an album in the traditional sense, full of music that couldn’t be more modern, whilst nodding to Hunn’s various influences”—on February 10. Before then, Illum Sphere has shared lead single “Sleeprunner,” which can be streamed below, where the tracklist for Ghosts of Then and Now can also be found.

01. Liquesce
02. At Night (featuring Mai Nestor)
03. Sleeprunner
04. The Earth Is Blind (Prelude)
05. The Road (featuring Shadowbox)
06. Ra_Light
07. It’ll Be Over Soon
08. One Letter From Death
09. Ghosts Of Then And Now
10. Love Theme From Foreverness (featuring Shadowbox)
11. Lights Out / In Shinjuku
12. Near The End
13. Embryonic (featuring Shadowbox)