Infinite Machine‘s fifth release of 2018 will be the awaited debut album from label regular Tomás Urquieta.

The album, titled Dueños de Nada, is, reportedly, a departure “from what we are used to hearing from the Chilean producer,” and incorporates a broad range of influences, from gritty industrial sounds to punk, techno, and more experimental electronic fanfare. The album marks Urquieta’s return to the label after 2016’s acclaimed La Muerte De Todo Lo Nuevo EP and his 2015 label debut, Manuscript. Urquieta also designed the album artwork, which you can check out below, along with the tracklisting.

Dueños de Nada drops on September 27. You can stream the album’s title track via the player below.


1. Esqueletos
2. Despues de Todo
3. La Sustancia de la Materia
4. Caballo Viejo
5. Dueños de Nada
6. Arto
7. Me Rehuso a Pensar
8. Nahual
9. Avoid the Trouble
10. Cada Segundo
11. The Curtain Call