Function label Infrastructure has announced its first release of the year—Facticity, a 4×12” vinyl box set, CD and digital compilation featuring 15 tracks, due out in June.

Infrastructure was launched in 1998 by Dave Sumner (a.k.a. Function), prior to his involvement with Sandwell District, before petering out and being relaunched alongside Davenport (a.k.a. Inland) in 2014. Their next project is Facticity—a box set that is described by the label as representing the “foundations of what Infrastructure stands for – a manifesto for 2016 and beyond.” It features tracks from the label heads, as well as young avant-garde producer (and label regular) Campbell Irvine, Post Scriptum, Cassegrain & Tin Man, Efdemin and plenty more.

Facticity is due out June 3. Check out the full tracklist below, and stream a snippet from one of its tracks.

A1 Campbell Irvine “Dislocation Is Only The Beginning”
A2 Vatican Shadow “Swords Over Paradise”
B1 Rrose “Cephalon”
B2 Cassegrain & Tin Man “Polyacid Blue”
C1 Inland “Acidalia”
C2 Post Scriptum “ISDAT”
D1 Steve Bicknell “Passage Through Darkness”
D2 Cleric “Concrete”
E1 Blue Hour “Averting”
E2 Function “Low Lights & Trick Mirrors”
F1 Efdemin “Kassiber”
F2 Post Scriptum “Donbelief”
G Cassegrain & Tin Man “Open Sea”
H1 Function & Inland “Colwyn Bay”
H2 Silent Servant “End / Optimism”