The Dutch DJ-producer Olf Van Elden (a.k.a Interstellar Funk) is slated to release his debut EP on the Amsterdam-based label Rush Hour Music, titled Electric Park Square.

With previous releases on widely respected labels such as Dekmantel, Voyage Direct, and Tape Records, this will be the artist’s third release on Rush Hour following his two singles “House Train” and “More Will Follow.” The charismatic melodies and involved drum patterns of Interstellar Funk’s sonic handiwork have resulted in this notable six-track release that emits perilous dancefloor potential.


01. Cable 54
02. Poly Evolver #1
03. Ama Diver (Interstellar Funk and Jeroen)
04. Short Sequence
05. Prototype (Interstellar Funk and Jeroen)
06. Poly Evolver #2