Brooklyn artist Daniel Martin-McCormick (a.k.a. Ital, one half of Mi Ami) is set to follow up his solo long-player from earlier this year, the enticing and expansive Hive Mind, with yet another album, called Dream On. Martin-McCormick’s new seven-track record is said to be “much more substantial” in comparison to his first LP for Planet Mu, which clocked in around 42 minutes, and will also exhibit “impressionistic deconstructions from the tropes of early house and techno.” Dream On will drop on November 13, following Ital’s co-headlining North American tour with fellow Brooklyn experimentalist Laurel Halo, but you can check out the artwork and tracklist for the upcoming release before then, below.

01. Despot
02. Boi
03. Eat Shit (Waterfalls Mix)
04. Enrique
05. Housecapella
06. What A Mess
07. Deep Cut (Live Edit)