Brighton’s Ital Tek returns once again to Planet Mu with word of a new full-length album, called Nebula Dance, and a quick US tour following its release. The young producer is reportedly building from the material heard on last year’s Gonga EP, exploring higher tempos than his early work throughout the new LP’s 12-song tracklist. Nebula Dance drops on October 23, but in the meantime, you can watch a video for a preview of the title track, check out the tracklist for Ital Tek’s album, and look over the dates for his upcoming coast-to-coast tour, below. You can also listen to more snippets of Nebula Dancehere.

1. Nebula Dance
2. Pixel Haze
3. Dusk Beat
4. Intercruise
5. Steel Sky
6. Glokk
7. Solar Sail
8. In Motion
9. Gonga
10. Discontinuum
11. Human Version
12. Yesterday Tomorrow Today

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "vimeo" and source: "<iframe src="" width="530" height="298" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen="" mozallowfullscreen="" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>".

11-6: Phoenix Landing, Boston, MA
11-7: Kung-Fu Necktie, Philadelphia, PA
11-8: Smartbar, Chicago, IL
11-9: 1015 Folsom, San Francisco, CA
11-10: World Famous Productions, Arcata Theater, Arcata, CA
11-13: Sub.Mission, Cervantes Other Side, Denver, CO
11-16: Bass Church, The Fillmore, Charlotte, NC
11-17: Broken Teeth, Ran Tea House, Brooklyn, NY
11-19: Deep Space, Cielo, New York, NY