Jam City’s debut full-length has been in the works for quite some time—talk of the album predates even his stellar XLR8R podcast from last October—but it appears that the much-anticipated LP is finally ready to see the light of day. Entitled Classical Curves (artwork above), it’s slated for release on May 26, but London residents can get an early preview by attending the listening party on April 25 at East Village. In the meantime, the complete tracklist has been revealed, and can be purused below.

1. Backseat Becomes A Zone While We Glide
2. Her
3. The Courts
4. B.A.D.
5. How We Relate To The Body
6. Club Thanz
7. Hyatt Park Nights Pt. 1
8. Hyatt Park Nights Pt. 2
9. Strawberries
10. Love Is Real
11. The Nite Life feat. Main Attrakionz (Bonus Track)