The day has finally come, and now we have the full details regarding the forthcoming debut full-length from producer-cum-singer/songwriter James Blake. Following a series of three well-received, critically lauded EPs, the artist (who’s already made it into our top videos and tracks of 2010) will release his 11-song, self-titled record via Atlas/A&M on February 7, which includes previously unveiled tracks “I Never Learnt to Share” and Feist cover “Limit to Your Love.” We look forward to hearing more from this exciting new release, but until then, we’re pleased to share with you the James Blake album cover and tracklist, below.

1. Unluck
2. The Wilhelm Scream
3. I Never Learnt To Share
4. Lindesfarne I
5. Lindesfarne II
6. Limit To Your Love
7. Give Me My Month
8. To Care (Like You)
9. Why Don’t You Call Me
10. I Mind
11. Measurements