James Blake has announced the release of his fourth full-length album, Assume Form

Scheduled for release on Republic Records on January 18, the 12-track album features André 3000, Moses Sumney, Rosalía, Travis Scott, and Metro Boomin. It follows 2016’s The Colour of Anything LP, last year’s “If the Car Beside You Moves Ahead,” and the May 2018 release of lead single “Don’t Miss It.” 

The UK artist will tour the album through North America and the UK into April, starting February 16 at the iii Points Music Festival in Miami. Full dates can be viewed here


01. Assume Form

02. Mile High (featuring Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)

03. Tell Them (featuring Moses Sumney, Metro Boomin)

04. Into The Red

05. Barefoot In The Park (featuring Rosalía)

06. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow

07. Are You In Love?

08. Where’s The Catch? (featuring André 3000)

09. I’ll Come Too

10. Power On

11. Don’t Miss It

12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

Assume Form LP lands January 18, with lead single “Don’t Miss It” streaming below, and pre-order here