Blueprint label founder and producer James Ruskin (pictured) along with Mikrowave label founder and producer Kevin Gorman will each see tracks released on wax as the second part of the lead-up to Berghain 04, mixed by Ben Klock. Klock’s penchant for long-running, subtle techno is evident on these selections, which are true late-night bangers that one would definitely hear at Berlin’s most famous club. Check out the tracklisting below.

Berghain 04 Part 2 will be released June 28 on Ostgut Ton.


A – James Ruskin – Graphic
B – Kevin Gorman – 7am Stepper