Tech-house producer Jamie Jones is set to helm the next installment of Fabric’s bar-setting Fabric mix series. With Fabric 59, the Visionquest and Crosstown Rebels affiliate drops a mix of selections that shows off his eclectic—and at times eccentric—tastes with a tracklist that stretches from the vintage minimal wave of Oppenheimer Analysis to the electro-funk of Felix Da Housecat. Fabric 59 is set to drop September 12, but in the meantime check out the tracklist and album art below.

01 Hot Natured feat. Ali Love & Kenny Glasgow – Time Intro [Hot Creations]
02 Sebastien Tellier – La Ritournelle (Metronomy Mix) [Record Makers / Lucky Number]
03 James Teej – Don’t Appear (Redux) [My Favorite Robot]
04 Coat Of Arms – Is This Something (Jones Fly Edit) [Futureboogie]
05 White Lions – DePalma [My Favorite Robot]
06 Karen Pollack – You Can’t Touch Me (Murk Remix – Jones Fly Edit) [Slip N Slide]
07 Cajmere feat. Jamie Principle – God Sent (’10) [Cajual]
08 Felix Da Housecat – Madame Hollywood [Rude Photo]
09 Waifs & Strays – Body Shiver [Hot Creations]
10 jennygoesdirty – Amoureux Solitaires [Kill The DJ]
11 Hot Natured feat. Ali Love & Kenny Glasgow – Assimilation [Hot Creations]
12 Crazy P – Open For Service [2020Vision]
13 Panthers – Goblin City (Holy Ghost Mix) [Warner]
14 Oppenheimer Analysis – The Devil’s Dancers [Minimal Wave]
15 Jamie Jones – The Lows [Crosstown Rebels]
16 soho808 – Get Up Disco [Dikso]
17 Footprintz – Fear Of Numbers [Visionquest]